Filter substitution variables out of list of undocumented applications.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 02:38:19 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 11:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit6e48495ee715156a292d96d9fa87ec7ff17d02f6
tree302d56d6488b18c5aeafbca54ccc325b7fe7e96d
parent90c9e0aec401c1fe714712c3072cb43923049a7f
Filter substitution variables out of list of undocumented applications.
docs-xml/scripts/find_missing_manpages.pl