r24910: Merge named.conf patch by Andrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2007 21:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:32:21 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
commit6e3ed3758f10ec3d8452202bcd5306a8a50cdbd9
tree1adfb191113b37690e6eefd54a645d00bbefcf11
parent00f1c64913fed4ad162b99bbe87557820eb4de97
r24910: Merge named.conf patch by Andrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>

into release branch.

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit 413af0aa02df1d0b8b3998253d4375364cc6899a)
source4/setup/named.conf