packaging(RHEL-CTDB): Bump release number to ctdb.35 for the next RPM.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 14:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 09:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit6c506eebbadf76537d5f9cd0dbb1bba59cf40384
tree3ef40b6f765bd95906d66eddaca459b99f4c8ece
parentb0935e566302d91d24e150a0d77361afe614d3d3
packaging(RHEL-CTDB): Bump release number to ctdb.35 for the next RPM.

Michael
(This used to be commit 3323456e208742e160b9cabb79dc68bfbe8b1970)
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec