s4:ntvfs_generic: use talloc_get_type() to remote compiler warnings
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:35:17 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit66b2604ef185228bb2ec5b5b0983ea39b55cd17c
treebc6e34ef25f3d4e454221e0e4ce4a9abafc09556
parentabb96e202b93f044d39b4ed17422248e8c721811
s4:ntvfs_generic: use talloc_get_type() to remote compiler warnings

metze
source4/ntvfs/ntvfs_generic.c