Fix wbinfo --group-info if the winbind separator set to non \
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 13:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 13:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit5df75578ef1da41164936cd11b14114889201d47
treeb5cdfff0fa7da9588ac3fd1ddb5bf6d80f5abc3c
parentd2cb298a469b00cb5f8e15a3185a4a5d51e1b9ec
Fix wbinfo --group-info if the winbind separator set to non \

In getgrsid_lookupsid_recv() we use parse_domain_user which itself looks at
lp_winbind_separator(). Thus when building up that group name we should better
use it as well.
WHATSNEW.txt
source/winbindd/winbindd_group.c