netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_11 and support level 11 in NetUserEnum/GetInfo.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 10:22:19 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit5dd07500635f399b117389238d226a521a224ef9
tree62e270565785aea2b49d70b42d5818cfd922da32
parent038404a2b5268586f11927d9be7b3b411a008165
netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_11 and support level 11 in NetUserEnum/GetInfo.

Guenther
(This used to be commit c022ec38521e7ff655fc12807fcfd0e4f056e18b)
source3/lib/netapi/user.c