netapi: support level 1024 in NetUserSetInfo.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 00:11:54 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit502036e730902d26e384dc12faa517d1758f2925
tree5d00f2a6a5eb2c9c0b401f74aff82336fa16f056
parent4874a8b3b8ce755eca62eb28a4416703db866606
netapi: support level 1024 in NetUserSetInfo.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 84bc7bf1adcde270ad20bba67345c0beed0b1d66)
source3/lib/netapi/user.c