s3-rpcclient: use one macro for all printername formats.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit473c558937303226c1200ad01bad3920fc8a51f6
tree3e140a8cfa1bd6afbae1985ff60b5055df8809b9
parent46bb22fe5e9f88a705f4842b12ce4343879c339c
s3-rpcclient: use one macro for all printername formats.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/cmd_spoolss.c