increase log level for this failed setsockopt call. EINVAL is a normal error on Solar...
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 09:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit42bc4ff7fd6bfc92bde015ae8f3a9fb62d443cd5
tree435e7cd09642c1fa14f01ba80f9c720ea07b7f18
parentd3c31aa36c451f0a19496cd33c0b055b466e6b09
increase log level for this failed setsockopt call. EINVAL is a normal error on Solaris when we do this on an already resetted connection.
source/lib/util_sock.c