Fix a segfault
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 09:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 13:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit40d1d64c6a2ae128eb3fce0e7f5351b0c5942f30
tree3604e528210c95c6a20aa311e890920cbe4522b8
parent32c992e9573c9af34cd142393287e2f3538d2dd9
Fix a segfault
source/groupdb/mapping_tdb.c