build: fix some no previous prototype warnings.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 15:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 16:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit3ea5c185ad7b59c069e05f7712bea945d35b47dd
treedadeb492cc81eb5861e00761eebe36606f36a7d7
parent3bdfcbac5c1a6c571a4299467a7993da46a921a5
build: fix some no previous prototype warnings.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 51062534fd58d7a914a6bbac2e52bb44e71363b7)
source3/libnet/libnet_samsync.c
source3/nsswitch/winbind_krb5_locator.c