r25961: Add new tests to verify basedn validation in LDAP searches.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 01:46:13 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:19 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commit3b6ff04631e51cfae9844db7ec7f49d6cdd03f1f
tree4ea0619042bde5ae7af8fae4d01f5b43aac26238
parentbd6a651b38446512af4982a376ddead658b6ee74
r25961: Add new tests to verify basedn validation in LDAP searches.

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit e178df4a180e7ce3eba1a14fb45b2fcc582f06c3)
testprogs/ejs/ldap.js