spoolss: fix order of strings in PrinterInfo1 structs.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 12:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit3918ee88701942c35dc8ed957d507076ead8d3f5
tree949d6c3d8a14280d968f01685755defa073361b4
parent94d3047de19a73c30f218d13a4847a4d354a61aa
spoolss: fix order of strings in PrinterInfo1 structs.

Guenther
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl