netapi: add skeleton for NetLocalGroup*Member calls.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 14:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 17:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit2fde42b69470efe46abaa45111cd8d8790779996
treec7f18519a54ece0d943cc7fa55c9a34499cfcf3d
parenta296063e35ae596d0c6fe3ba95bfbc1c6fc9ae06
netapi: add skeleton for NetLocalGroup*Member calls.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 563fb06107d2d3279e08c5c801a940f03229131b)
source3/lib/netapi/libnetapi.c
source3/lib/netapi/libnetapi.h
source3/lib/netapi/localgroup.c