netapi: add all USER_INFO structs to public header.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:12:23 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit2e8b0006b181944eda8694d03d8cb36eb561341e
treefdad081c1bbc85acc5abb965208e7594e40f6a1c
parenteefd04212c52e6a7af47a30daa23dfdc993af2d9
netapi: add all USER_INFO structs to public header.

Guenther
(This used to be commit d19c06d7d055e4b1e8e47cc2df1a192a0a19eb14)
source3/lib/netapi/netapi.h