netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_23.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 10:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit2bf066b549d7b45c62b5a93776b6f5a3cd31aefe
tree8b0873aced2160ed616571d0bf47c530ec24ad6d
parentf14748ee45ad54751e732a9c384951dd755d7a2b
netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_23.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 62871cb3829f5b9cd15211030fa409dbaf3b906f)
source3/lib/netapi/user.c