r25755: Fix a couple of memory leaks, in particular a new leak onto the NULL
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 22:35:04 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:43:46 +0000 (05:43 +0100)
commit2a835d900fee71e4461d5d18e39b4358fa6fdfba
tree81a3326996015268255752dbf74f99a8eb8a3fac
parentbfc96fff063e7cc278755c043b9da0ed4b75a615
r25755: Fix a couple of memory leaks, in particular a new leak onto the NULL

context caused by my objectclass module work.

Andrew Bartlett
source/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/objectclass.c
source/lib/ldb/common/ldb_modules.c