socket_wrapper: add multiple interface support for ipv6
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 15:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 07:32:33 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit27cf23958b02b05becce6e7c68347f6fea5b7845
treea280126f104c9eae26d6a58841656bc7abb9120e
parentb99bb962aa70f8584212f18ba6368513e7485f5e
socket_wrapper: add multiple interface support for ipv6

We use FD00::5357:5FXX in the same way we use 127.0.0.XX

metze
lib/socket_wrapper/socket_wrapper.c