Use module_path() instead of lib_path() for loading shared modules.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:47:30 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 21:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit26c34534071db15d6b89c08bfe9207723b338aa5
treeea246ff56afc963eab02f05fa6d32054accecc63
parent25f31194e5adcf66a8c2599da6be92fff8590d22
Use module_path() instead of lib_path() for loading shared modules.

Michael
(This used to be commit 22fb3ef1bb4abb33b49d275f9a5d85a1924c22ea)
source3/lib/module.c