r25693: Implement the rest of subtree renames, now that tridge waved his magic
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 03:39:55 +0000 (05:39 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:43:17 +0000 (05:43 +0100)
commit21c65d93eba74d615fa7727e684097f51cf568bc
treed06ebf53f28406483384267d23e86a3e4eb6b89f
parent5861a17042d1dfb9ae77a519b7e0da9484c2074c
r25693: Implement the rest of subtree renames, now that tridge waved his magic

over the ldb_tdb part of the problem.

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit daca0cfd2fc2ec3344415d2d31f399ee3bf16151)
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/subtree_rename.c
source4/scripting/libjs/provision.js