wbinfo: add change-user-password command.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit1f0cd6a7443b08044d9fbc328fc729e3e2658e46
tree2ee3ba18b6e146bf6cdbe31c403abcce221f2c95
parentbb1d3a73c4171fdf8feb90fa190d4dd38490e5be
wbinfo: add change-user-password command.

Guenther
(This used to be commit e572ede9995a66ae452ab25018b8df16101a2c2a)
source3/nsswitch/wbinfo.c