libnetunjoin: add use_kerberos flag.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 12:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit1c1c83ab8d5b82c95074ff3d44bd6e2daf106399
tree22308ab451b48777fefd6ba4135b6139a200e394
parent6913f986f4213e056f724ed3be3aee313c07d78c
libnetunjoin: add use_kerberos flag.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 2b262ca20de2a41833f68a88646a8df4d9507782)
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/libnet_join.h
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_libnet_join.c
source3/librpc/idl/libnet_join.idl