Fix Coverity IDs 553, 552
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 09:20:53 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 09:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit1a0aed566b7e4fc75bf894aac6828bfa4152c3dc
tree202e45e2e41518b309826cf6bb1259508675c398
parent4689057f63599ebaf9ce658ca3b3168b2bbe531f
Fix Coverity IDs 553, 552
source/modules/vfs_full_audit.c