netapi: let libnetapi_samr_lookup_and_open_alias return NTSTATUS.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 18:39:14 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 10:21:44 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit11db643962cec98299fbf6f79ef0b51cd2ee0e90
treed9b70856c07dd00e36de57b567776964ff120a06
parent4136ab3c983f08536ee8aa49c0fed60bd95b6096
netapi: let libnetapi_samr_lookup_and_open_alias return NTSTATUS.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit dcf6d879a14a70ce5795eb8dcfbfe2fc5a8ad859)
(This used to be commit 8ac6a2739be870f286d19dc6bf8f0054a559b43b)
source3/lib/netapi/localgroup.c