gitignore: add libsmbsharemodes.syms - this is now generated
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:39:46 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit11458f9a9ac17c68aa0496d2ade4b93d02e7ebcc
tree132b03b701743699d77b4a57da7af9f7119e10e1
parentf1d84e76bb6935e80b01d13414980f8de1f71824
gitignore: add libsmbsharemodes.syms - this is now generated

Michael
.gitignore