r24912: Merge 'use more substituted variables' patch to release branch.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2007 21:43:25 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:32:22 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
commit075147ff1c2679b74d6e28c3ca401453b684bee0
treeb96b88b0d294ed8875053d3b9b99f11855e41899
parent413af0aa02df1d0b8b3998253d4375364cc6899a
r24912: Merge 'use more substituted variables' patch to release branch.

Andrew Bartlett
source/setup/named.conf