netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_4 and support level 4 in NetUserEnum/GetInfo.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 10:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit038404a2b5268586f11927d9be7b3b411a008165
treefe1a8b12352e4a2cf2ff648dda3291a3fabd075a
parent4c659b9340efd466c1398fb0637fc51766b09100
netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_4 and support level 4 in NetUserEnum/GetInfo.

Guenther
(This used to be commit b3ccc9a447c380e2898606b8f392f8bec9f40dc9)
source3/lib/netapi/user.c