kerberos: move the KRB5_KEY* macros to header file.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 14:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 08:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit0380fe9d823d6219441050a9b7298bf039b20742
treef0916b143258e6b48ae01c0207ce3c5764c5a9a6
parentd4818c70eb1275e532df0e6882bb761335d2dba2
kerberos: move the KRB5_KEY* macros to header file.

Guenther
(This used to be commit c28fa17ffffee3e6fd4897c9c6b4937388a19600)
source3/include/ads.h
source3/libnet/libnet_keytab.c
source3/libsmb/clikrb5.c