Remove unused entries from clean.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 22:39:49 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 23:15:26 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
commit0163f7ee8be167e353bee725dc3595f8d4c0d58f
treea1131335c014213b7703020acec5c3ba9a16548d
parentfada9e915a19e95ccde68516fe57d1d260da739c
Remove unused entries from clean.
docs-xml/Makefile