jelmer/swarm.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/jml/swarm master
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/jml/swarm

4 years agoAdd license (Apachev2).
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Add license (Apachev2).

4 years agoRename files to *.rst, so github renders better.
Jonathan Lange [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 11:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Rename files to *.rst, so github renders better.

5 years agoAdd a really really really basic README.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 02:00:47 +0000 (02:00 +0000)]
Add a really really really basic README.

5 years agoAdd some more open questions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
Add some more open questions.

5 years agoNotes on cli.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
Notes on cli.

5 years agoMove notes to separate directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:17:54 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Move notes to separate directory.

5 years agoMore notes on what it is not.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
More notes on what it is not.

5 years agoSome more thoughts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:50:06 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Some more thoughts.

5 years agoAdd initial docs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:17:48 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
Add initial docs.