jelmer/subvertpy.git
11 years agoRemove references to svn.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Remove references to svn.

11 years agoMove dpush to bzr-foreign.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Move dpush to bzr-foreign.

11 years agoRemove references to svn.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Remove references to svn.

11 years agoImport dpush.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Import dpush.

11 years agoMove VirtualVersionedFiles and FakeControlFiles to bzr-foreign.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Move VirtualVersionedFiles and FakeControlFiles to bzr-foreign.

11 years agoImport FakeControlFiles.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 15:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Import FakeControlFiles.

11 years agoImport virtual versionedfiles code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Import virtual versionedfiles code.

11 years agoImport TODO.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Import TODO.

11 years agoUpdate TODO.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Update TODO.

11 years agoFix some tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Fix some tests.

11 years agoEliminate references to scheme from revid cache.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Eliminate references to scheme from revid cache.

11 years agoImplement v4 mapping, preferring revprops but falling back to fileprops.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Implement v4 mapping, preferring revprops but falling back to fileprops.

11 years agoMerge some fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Merge some fixes.

11 years agoFix compatibility with bzr 1.7.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Fix compatibility with bzr 1.7.

11 years agoFix warnings.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 08:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Fix warnings.

11 years agoFix contents of files when using stacked branching.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 15:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fix contents of files when using stacked branching.

11 years agoComment about the existince of stdbool.h.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Comment about the existince of stdbool.h.

11 years agoFix warning.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 14:44:05 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Fix warning.

11 years agoStop registering unused v3 formats.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 14:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Stop registering unused v3 formats.

11 years agoHide the branching scheme command.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Hide the branching scheme command.

11 years agoMerge TODO files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 13:33:11 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Merge TODO files.

11 years agoFix last tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 02:07:43 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
Fix last tests.

11 years agoFix tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 00:55:50 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Fix tests.

11 years agoMerge updated bzr-foreign.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Merge updated bzr-foreign.

11 years agoFix import.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:43:01 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Fix import.

11 years agoUse foreign utility functions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:39:25 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Use foreign utility functions.

11 years agoMerge foreign branch utility module.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Merge foreign branch utility module.

11 years agoRename to __init__.py.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:36:31 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Rename to __init__.py.

11 years agoImport utility functions for foreign branches.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:34:29 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Import utility functions for foreign branches.

11 years agoUpdate mapping docstrings, support required-features revprop.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:29:40 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Update mapping docstrings, support required-features revprop.

11 years agoFix some tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:24:36 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Fix some tests.

11 years agoMerge 0.4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:11:09 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Merge 0.4.

11 years agoSplit mapping4 out into separate file, make workingtree code use mapping code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 19:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Split mapping4 out into separate file, make workingtree code use mapping code.

11 years agoCanonicalize url.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 18:23:13 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Canonicalize url.

11 years agoCanonicalize more paths.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 18:14:49 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Canonicalize more paths.

11 years agoCope with svn+ prefix when setting tags.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 17:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Cope with svn+ prefix when setting tags.

11 years agoRemove evil _backing_url hack.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 17:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Remove evil _backing_url hack.

11 years agoOpen 0.4.12 for development.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 09:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Open 0.4.12 for development.

11 years agoMerge 0.4.11.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:58:13 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge 0.4.11.

11 years agorelease 0.4.11. bzr-svn-0.4.11
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 20:43:39 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
release 0.4.11.

11 years agostart on 0.5.0.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 18:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
start on 0.5.0.

11 years agoCope with revpaths being empty.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 12:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Cope with revpaths being empty.

11 years agoCope with revpaths being empty, add mutter.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 12:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Cope with revpaths being empty, add mutter.

11 years agoRelease bzr-svn 0.4.11~rc2. bzr-svn-0.4.11_rc2
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 04:46:50 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
Release bzr-svn 0.4.11~rc2.

11 years agoAdd doap file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 04:46:40 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
Add doap file.

11 years agoCache tags.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 04:29:43 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Cache tags.

11 years agoDeal with moved tag parent directories.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 04:09:39 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
Deal with moved tag parent directories.

11 years agoFix progress bar, cope with odd revision numbers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 04:04:23 +0000 (06:04 +0200)]
Fix progress bar, cope with odd revision numbers.

11 years agoFix progress bar.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 04:02:17 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Fix progress bar.

11 years agoImplement much faster tags fetching.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 03:32:23 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Implement much faster tags fetching.

11 years agoFix another 1.4ism
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 01:52:33 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
Fix another 1.4ism

11 years agoFix syntax error for svn 1.4 users.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 01:49:26 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Fix syntax error for svn 1.4 users.

11 years agoFix bug, add another assertion.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 01:44:41 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Fix bug, add another assertion.

11 years agoAdd another assert.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 01:34:25 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Add another assert.

11 years agoMerge branch enumeration fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 01:03:55 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Merge branch enumeration fixes.

11 years agoUse simple branch enumeration if possible.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 00:53:41 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Use simple branch enumeration if possible.

11 years agoDeal with moving branch parents.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 00:39:21 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Deal with moving branch parents.

11 years agoFix searching of new branches.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 00:25:01 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Fix searching of new branches.

11 years agoFix searching of new branches.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 00:19:08 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Fix searching of new branches.

11 years agoAdd bug #.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 22:12:54 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Add bug #.

11 years agoFix.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 02:51:10 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
Fix.

11 years agoMerge correct return types.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 02:12:47 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
Merge correct return types.

11 years agoAvoid returning None as branch nick.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 02:03:39 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Avoid returning None as branch nick.

11 years agoFix tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 01:32:46 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Fix tests.

11 years agoProperly mark ra connection as not busy if a property is invalidly formatted.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 01:32:42 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Properly mark ra connection as not busy if a property is invalidly formatted.

11 years agoFix graphs, tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 00:05:15 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Fix graphs, tests.

11 years agoAdd progress bars to mergeinfo generation code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 23:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Add progress bars to mergeinfo generation code.

11 years agoAvoid going to sqlite for caching parents provider.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 22:15:46 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Avoid going to sqlite for caching parents provider.

11 years agoAvoid refetching revision graph all of the time.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 20:41:08 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Avoid refetching revision graph all of the time.

11 years agoBe a little bit less verbose, split up large commit() function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 19:49:19 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Be a little bit less verbose, split up large commit() function.

11 years agoSupport unicode in revprop values.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:47:02 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Support unicode in revprop values.

11 years agoMore paranoia error checks.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
More paranoia error checks.

11 years agoFix test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:44:14 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Fix test.

11 years agoAdd some extra checks.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:16:14 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Add some extra checks.

11 years agoAvoid reconnecting when pushing.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Avoid reconnecting when pushing.

11 years agoAdd --merged option to svn-push.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add --merged option to svn-push.

11 years agoFix some more tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 15:29:46 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Fix some more tests.

11 years agoCreate tags base directory if it doesn't exist.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 15:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Create tags base directory if it doesn't exist.

11 years agoFix some tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 15:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fix some tests.

11 years agoSet revision properties when possible.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 14:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Set revision properties when possible.

11 years agoAllow actually using custom revprops.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 14:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Allow actually using custom revprops.

11 years agoCanonicalize URL when connecting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 14:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Canonicalize URL when connecting.

11 years agoMore wiki file improvements.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 14:01:30 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
More wiki file improvements.

11 years agoFix wiki generation.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Fix wiki generation.

11 years agoLook for apr-config in more locations.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 12:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Look for apr-config in more locations.

11 years agoMore error checks.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 03:34:05 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
More error checks.

11 years agoProvide information about custom revprops to mappings.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 21:41:57 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Provide information about custom revprops to mappings.

11 years agoFix typo.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 21:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Fix typo.

11 years agoAdd BZR_OPTIONS variable.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 21:19:21 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add BZR_OPTIONS variable.

11 years agoRemove set-revprops option.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 20:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Remove set-revprops option.

11 years agoAdd header to Makefile.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 18:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Add header to Makefile.

11 years agoFix more formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 17:55:26 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Fix more formatting.

11 years agoDon't pass has_children at all if we don't know the value.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 15:43:06 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Don't pass has_children at all if we don't know the value.

11 years agoRemove too trivial utility functions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 15:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Remove too trivial utility functions.

11 years agoFix more formatting issues, add pylintrc file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 15:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Fix more formatting issues, add pylintrc file.

11 years agofix formatting, unused imports, remove deprecated Branch.append_revision().
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 14:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fix formatting, unused imports, remove deprecated Branch.append_revision().

11 years agoUse bzrlib.foreign.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 14:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Use bzrlib.foreign.

11 years agoFix tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Fix tests.

11 years agoFix import.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Fix import.

11 years agoRevert default format back to rich-root-pack.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 10:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Revert default format back to rich-root-pack.