jelmer/subvertpy.git
6 months agoUse right exception. master github/master gitlab/master
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 18:44:05 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
Use right exception.

6 months agoExclude subversion from flakes. samba.org/master
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:49:05 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Exclude subversion from flakes.

6 months agoOnly check subvertpy.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Only check subvertpy.

6 months agoExtend long description, update download URL.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Extend long description, update download URL.

6 months agoMove flake8 configuration to setup.cfg.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 13:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Move flake8 configuration to setup.cfg.

11 months agoSupport context manager pattern on test commit editor.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:46:52 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Support context manager pattern on test commit editor.

11 months agoAccept unicode arguments to is_adm_dir.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 16:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Accept unicode arguments to is_adm_dir.

11 months agoAccept unicode URLs in copyfrom arguments.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 15:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Accept unicode URLs in copyfrom arguments.

11 months agoDon't override error message set by PyBytes_AsStringAndSize.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 07:30:10 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Don't override error message set by PyBytes_AsStringAndSize.

11 months agoAdd get_session_url.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 23:34:21 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Add get_session_url.

11 months agoAdd context manager to subvertpy.wc.Adm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 00:12:10 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Add context manager to subvertpy.wc.Adm.

11 months agoDon't check that urls are native strings.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 23:56:28 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Don't check that urls are native strings.

11 months agoRun but check for NotImplementedError.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 00:28:25 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Run but check for NotImplementedError.

11 months agoFix contents for md5 digest.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Fix contents for md5 digest.

11 months agoMake lock function available for older versions of svn.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 26 May 2018 15:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Make lock function available for older versions of svn.

11 months agomark tests as failing with 1.9.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 26 May 2018 13:50:19 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
mark tests as failing with 1.9.

11 months agoFix path handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 26 May 2018 13:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Fix path handling.

11 months agoMore locking improvements.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 26 May 2018 12:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
More locking improvements.

11 months agoAdd .client_lock and .client_unlock
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 26 May 2018 12:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Add .client_lock and .client_unlock

11 months agoAdd lock/unlock.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 26 May 2018 02:13:12 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Add lock/unlock.

11 months agoSkip lock tests for now.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 23:10:49 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Skip lock tests for now.

11 months agoFix style.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 20:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fix style.

11 months agoDisable translate_stream for now.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 20:06:12 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Disable translate_stream for now.

11 months agoPython3 portability fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 20:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Python3 portability fixes.

11 months agoConst.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 19:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Const.

11 months agoPass in absolute paths to translated_stream.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 19:30:39 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Pass in absolute paths to translated_stream.

11 months agoConsider checksum optional.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 18:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Consider checksum optional.

11 months agoCheck for -1.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 17:58:07 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Check for -1.

11 months agoCalculate rather than hardcode md5sum.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 17:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Calculate rather than hardcode md5sum.

11 months agoPrevent recursion.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 02:33:59 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Prevent recursion.

11 months agoFix path for locks.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 01:50:59 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Fix path for locks.

11 months agoFix style.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 01:29:22 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Fix style.

11 months agoFix process_committed functions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 May 2018 01:20:24 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Fix process_committed functions.

11 months agoFix encoding.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 May 2018 21:32:19 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Fix encoding.

11 months agoConsistently use absolute paths.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 May 2018 21:24:11 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Consistently use absolute paths.

11 months agoCreate actual locks in tests, too.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 May 2018 21:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Create actual locks in tests, too.

11 months agoProper lock handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 May 2018 21:00:58 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Proper lock handling.

12 months agoPaths are unicode.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 May 2018 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Paths are unicode.

12 months agoSimplify prop conversion handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 May 2018 00:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Simplify prop conversion handling.

12 months agoFix another test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 22:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Fix another test.

12 months agoFix reference counting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 21:24:00 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Fix reference counting.

12 months agoFix Python3 compatibility.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 20:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Fix Python3 compatibility.

12 months agoPass on full path.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 20:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Pass on full path.

12 months agoAdd valgrind targets.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 20:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Add valgrind targets.

12 months agoPass in absolute paths in a few more places.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 19:35:32 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Pass in absolute paths in a few more places.

12 months agoAdd some tests for path manipulation functions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 19:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Add some tests for path manipulation functions.

12 months agoUse length for string when it is known.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 19:05:07 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Use length for string when it is known.

12 months agoVarious fixes for URL canonicalization.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:06:58 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
Various fixes for URL canonicalization.

12 months agoVarious fixes for running on svn 1.5.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Various fixes for running on svn 1.5.

12 months agoOnly check style in known directories.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Only check style in known directories.

12 months agoSkip 1.10 build for now - it requires libutf8proc-dev.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:19:56 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Skip 1.10 build for now - it requires libutf8proc-dev.

12 months agoRun ldconfig after svn install.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Run ldconfig after svn install.

12 months agoDon't build against apache2-dev.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Don't build against apache2-dev.

12 months agoInstall libneon for older versions of svn.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Install libneon for older versions of svn.

12 months agoBuild svn 1.10 with --with-lz4=internal.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:13:16 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Build svn 1.10 with --with-lz4=internal.

12 months agoGo back to subvertpy after building subversion.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Go back to subvertpy after building subversion.

12 months agoDownload from archive.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:39:27 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Download from archive.

12 months agoDrop libutf8proc-dev.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:20:59 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Drop libutf8proc-dev.

12 months agoAttempt to build against multiple svn versions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:18:02 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Attempt to build against multiple svn versions.

12 months agoFix compilation against svn 1.5.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 22 May 2018 20:07:44 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Fix compilation against svn 1.5.

12 months agoOpt into apt updates in travis.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 May 2018 00:42:29 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Opt into apt updates in travis.

21 months agoFix warnings.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 01:55:47 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
Fix warnings.

21 months agoPass things in the canonicalized form.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:20:57 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
Pass things in the canonicalized form.

21 months agoSupport svn < 1.9.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:20:37 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
Support svn < 1.9.

21 months agoFix svn.client copy.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:54:41 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
Fix svn.client copy.

21 months agoFix support for copyfrom_url in add().
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:42:04 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
Fix support for copyfrom_url in add().

21 months agoAdd get_switch_editor.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:34:21 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
Add get_switch_editor.

21 months agoAdd subvertpy.wc.Contect.get_prop_diffs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Add subvertpy.wc.Contect.get_prop_diffs.

21 months agoAdd add_from_disk.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
Add add_from_disk.

21 months agoAdd basic support for locking.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
Add basic support for locking.

21 months agoMake last argument to ensure_adm optional.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:28:10 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
Make last argument to ensure_adm optional.

21 months agoAcquire the GIL before running python code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:34:18 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Acquire the GIL before running python code.

21 months agoCanonicalize absolute dirents, too.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
Canonicalize absolute dirents, too.

21 months agoAdd walk_entries.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:16:03 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
Add walk_entries.

21 months agoAdd a few more status fields.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
Add a few more status fields.

21 months agoAdd subvertpy.wc.Context.status.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 01:35:27 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
Add subvertpy.wc.Context.status.

21 months agoFix style error.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 01:17:59 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
Fix style error.

21 months agoFormatting fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 01:03:22 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Formatting fixes.

21 months agoAdd ensure_adm.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 00:57:32 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
Add ensure_adm.

21 months agoAdd subvertpy.wc.Context.get_update_editor.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 22:14:14 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Add subvertpy.wc.Context.get_update_editor.

21 months agoIgnore .pybuild.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:56:03 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Ignore .pybuild.

21 months agoFactor out dirent_hash_to_dict.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 10:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
Factor out dirent_hash_to_dict.

21 months agoFix other python3 unicode errors. support-1.7-full github/support-1.7-full gitlab/support-1.7-full samba.org/support-1.7-full
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:55:16 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
Fix other python3 unicode errors.

21 months agoMake paths unicode.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
Make paths unicode.

21 months agoFix has_binary_prop test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:22:44 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
Fix has_binary_prop test.

21 months agoFix style errors.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
Fix style errors.

21 months agoRe-enable adm tests on >= 1.7.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Re-enable adm tests on >= 1.7.

21 months agoFIx python3 compatibility.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
FIx python3 compatibility.

21 months agoUse PyUnicode for Python 3.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:08:40 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
Use PyUnicode for Python 3.

21 months agoAdd py_object_to_adm_abspath.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 18:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Add py_object_to_adm_abspath.

21 months agoCope with new return value for client.commit.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 18:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Cope with new return value for client.commit.

21 months agoFix style.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 18:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
Fix style.

21 months agoFix tests on pre-1.9 svn.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:34:29 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Fix tests on pre-1.9 svn.

21 months agoAdd wc.Context.crawl_revisions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 12:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Add wc.Context.crawl_revisions.

21 months agoAdd wc.Context.conflicted.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
Add wc.Context.conflicted.

21 months agoAdd wc.Context.props_modified.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
Add wc.Context.props_modified.

21 months agoAdd wc.Context.text_modified.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Add wc.Context.text_modified.

21 months agoAdd wc.Context.check_wc.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Add wc.Context.check_wc.

21 months agoAdd wc.Context.locked.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Add wc.Context.locked.

21 months agoChange to 0.11.0.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 10:59:05 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Change to 0.11.0.