jelmer/subvertpy.git
7 years agoUpdate build instructions for Windows.
Yonggang Luo [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 04:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0800)]
Update build instructions for Windows.

7 years agoStart on 0.8.11.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Start on 0.8.11.

7 years agorelease 0.8.10. subvertpy-0.8.10
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
release 0.8.10.

7 years agouse absolute paths in process_committed_queue.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
use absolute paths in process_committed_queue.

7 years agoFix some tests against svn 1.7.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Fix some tests against svn 1.7.

7 years agoRemove duplicate call.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:05:42 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Remove duplicate call.

7 years agoRemove bogus test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:49:27 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Remove bogus test.

7 years agoAdd 'make check-one'.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Add 'make check-one'.

7 years agoInclude wc.h in wc.c to fix build issue on NetBSD 5.1/amd64.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 02:13:41 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Include wc.h in wc.c to fix build issue on NetBSD 5.1/amd64.

7 years agoMake SvnExtension a proper subclass rather than just a wrapper of Extension.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:56:10 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Make SvnExtension a proper subclass rather than just a wrapper of Extension.

7 years agoAdd README with build instructions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:35:43 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Add README with build instructions.

7 years agoMerge cygwin fixes from Ronald Blaschke.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge cygwin fixes from Ronald Blaschke.

7 years agoEnable Windows auth on Cygwin.
Ronald Blaschke [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Enable Windows auth on Cygwin.

7 years agoClose objects before deleting temporary files.
Ronald Blaschke [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:41:55 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Close objects before deleting temporary files.

Open files can't be deleted on Windows.

7 years agoStart on 0.8.10.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:24:23 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Start on 0.8.10.

7 years agorelease 0.8.9. subvertpy-0.8.9
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:22:52 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
release 0.8.9.

7 years agoAdd constant ERR_WC_NODE_KIND_CHANGE.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:27:16 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Add constant ERR_WC_NODE_KIND_CHANGE.

7 years agoFix compilation with Python 2.4 and 2.5.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Fix compilation with Python 2.4 and 2.5.

7 years agoStart on 0.8.9.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Start on 0.8.9.

7 years agorelease 0.8.8. subvertpy-0.8.8
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
release 0.8.8.

7 years agoSupport None as property value in WorkingCopy.prop_set(), to remove a property.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 00:53:38 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Support None as property value in WorkingCopy.prop_set(), to remove a property.

7 years agoAdd constant ERR_BAD_FILENAME.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 00:51:42 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
Add constant ERR_BAD_FILENAME.

7 years agoMake sure digests can contain null characters.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 00:03:18 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Make sure digests can contain null characters.

7 years agoPyList_SetItem steals.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 23:49:59 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
PyList_SetItem steals.

7 years agoDeallocate pools on failure.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 23:42:35 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Deallocate pools on failure.

7 years agoFix PyList_SetItem check, canonicalize paths in crawl_revisions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 23:35:49 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Fix PyList_SetItem check, canonicalize paths in crawl_revisions.

7 years agoVarious more fixes for potential memory leaks.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Various more fixes for potential memory leaks.

7 years agowc: Free object in case of OOM.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:13:20 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
wc: Free object in case of OOM.

7 years agoMore return value checking in various places.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:00:08 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
More return value checking in various places.

7 years agoDisable all by global config object.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Disable all by global config object.

7 years agoVarious fixes for memory leaks/potential error conditions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:42:51 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Various fixes for memory leaks/potential error conditions.

7 years agoDrop broken config-from-dict code.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:42:24 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Drop broken config-from-dict code.

7 years agoFix several more potential memory leaks/error conditions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Fix several more potential memory leaks/error conditions.

7 years agoFix several memory leaks and error checks in subvertpy.client
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:37:27 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Fix several memory leaks and error checks in subvertpy.client
pointed out by Barry Warsaw.

7 years agoStart on 0.8.8.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Start on 0.8.8.

7 years agoFix revnum types in verify_fs, release 0.8.7. subvertpy-0.8.7
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Fix revnum types in verify_fs, release 0.8.7.

7 years agorelease subvertpy 0.8.6. subvertpy-0.8.6
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:04:09 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
release subvertpy 0.8.6.

7 years agoFix double free of apr pools from subvertpy.repos.Repos.fs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Fix double free of apr pools from subvertpy.repos.Repos.fs.

7 years agoFix memory leak in subvertpy.client.Client.list.
Wez Furlong [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Fix memory leak in subvertpy.client.Client.list.

7 years agoAdd pack_fs method.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add pack_fs method.

7 years agoAdd repos.verify_fs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 10:55:54 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Add repos.verify_fs.

7 years agoAdd ERR_FS_ROOT_DIR constant.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 20:41:11 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Add ERR_FS_ROOT_DIR constant.

7 years agoFix indentation.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Fix indentation.

7 years agoAdd constant ERR_DIR_NOT_EMPTY.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:19:12 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Add constant ERR_DIR_NOT_EMPTY.

7 years agoAdd tests for loading invalid dump file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:15:00 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Add tests for loading invalid dump file.

7 years agoAdd test for load_fs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Add test for load_fs.

7 years agoeditor: Simplify checking of open children.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
editor: Simplify checking of open children.

7 years agoEditors will now raise an exception if the protocol is not followed;
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 02:15:09 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
Editors will now raise an exception if the protocol is not followed;
children have to be closed before their parents are accessed again.

7 years agosubvertpy.client.Client.update now accepts keyword arguments.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
subvertpy.client.Client.update now accepts keyword arguments.

7 years agoAllow passing in log_msg_func when creating subvertpy.client.Client.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Allow passing in log_msg_func when creating subvertpy.client.Client.

7 years agoStart on 0.8.6.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 01:26:41 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
Start on 0.8.6.

7 years agoRelease 0.8.5. subvertpy-0.8.5
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 01:24:59 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Release 0.8.5.

7 years agoCope with missing T_BOOL.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 14:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Cope with missing T_BOOL.

7 years agoStart on 0.8.5.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 23:33:17 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Start on 0.8.5.

7 years agoRelease 0.8.4. subvertpy-0.8.4
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 23:31:16 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Release 0.8.4.

7 years agoWrap some long lines.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 23:31:13 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Wrap some long lines.

7 years agoupdate NEWS
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 23:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
update NEWS

7 years agoFix argument count for arg parsing in client.export.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 19:24:32 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Fix argument count for arg parsing in client.export.

7 years agoFix handling of paths in walk_entries.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 20:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fix handling of paths in walk_entries.

7 years agoMerge support for subvertpy.wc.WorkingCopy.status from Mark Lee.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Merge support for subvertpy.wc.WorkingCopy.status from Mark Lee.

7 years agoAddress Jelmer's merge review comments.
Mark Lee [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 00:11:49 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Address Jelmer's merge review comments.

7 years agoThe KIND_* constants already exist as subvertpy.NODE_*.
Mark Lee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:05:12 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
The KIND_* constants already exist as subvertpy.NODE_*.

7 years agoAdd NEWS entries.
Mark Lee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 04:53:50 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
Add NEWS entries.

7 years agoMerge trunk.
Mark Lee [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 04:49:21 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Merge trunk.

7 years agoStart on 0.8.4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Start on 0.8.4.

7 years agoRelease 0.8.3. subvertpy-0.8.3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Release 0.8.3.

7 years agoPrevent freeing remoteaccess objects before their requests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Prevent freeing remoteaccess objects before their requests.

7 years agoFree editor pool in right order.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:22:35 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Free editor pool in right order.

7 years agoMore errors.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
More errors.

7 years agoSimplify editor handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Simplify editor handling.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary first argument checks.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary first argument checks.

7 years agoAdd gdb-check target.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:57:42 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Add gdb-check target.

8 years agoAdd node kind constants.
Mark Lee [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:19:14 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Add node kind constants.

8 years agoAdd wc.WorkingCopy.status().
Mark Lee [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:03:36 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
Add wc.WorkingCopy.status().

8 years agoAdd constant ERR_BAD_PROPERTY_VALUE.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 22:42:03 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Add constant ERR_BAD_PROPERTY_VALUE.

8 years agoFix compilation against svn trunk.
Karl Pflästerer [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 17:04:29 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Fix compilation against svn trunk.

8 years agoFix clearing of error.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Fix clearing of error.

8 years agoSimplify reporter closed handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 02:18:27 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
Simplify reporter closed handling.

8 years agoPrevent double close/abort of reporter objects.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 01:25:39 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Prevent double close/abort of reporter objects.

8 years agoPass function name to PyArg_ParseTuple in a couple more places.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 00:42:56 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
Pass function name to PyArg_ParseTuple in a couple more places.

8 years agoFix too early free during iter_log.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 00:25:10 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Fix too early free during iter_log.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 23:39:08 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoFix double free when calling close() more than once on editor objects.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 23:17:42 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Fix double free when calling close() more than once on editor objects.

8 years agoremove unused variable.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
remove unused variable.

8 years agoSome reformatting, pass function names to PyArg_ParseTuple.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Some reformatting, pass function names to PyArg_ParseTuple.

8 years agoFix type for revnum in process_committed_queue.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Fix type for revnum in process_committed_queue.

8 years agoFix memory management in Auth.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix memory management in Auth.

8 years agoStart on 0.8.3.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:08:36 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Start on 0.8.3.

8 years agorelease 0.8.2. subvertpy-0.8.2
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
release 0.8.2.

8 years agoAllow cancellation during subvertpy.client operations.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:49:27 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Allow cancellation during subvertpy.client operations.

8 years agoFix leaking of error messages.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:44:07 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Fix leaking of error messages.

8 years agoRemove all uses of cancel_func in the public APIs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:25:48 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Remove all uses of cancel_func in the public APIs.

8 years agoRemove cancel func from all working copy methods - instead, just use exceptions raise...
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:24:24 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Remove cancel func from all working copy methods - instead, just use exceptions raised by the user.

8 years agohandle cancel operations during remote access.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:15:45 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
handle cancel operations during remote access.

8 years agoStart on 0.8.2.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Start on 0.8.2.

8 years agoFix typo. subvertpy-0.8.1
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:10:30 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoFix types of file size and time, pragma warning on Windows.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Fix types of file size and time, pragma warning on Windows.

Thanks to Alexander Belchenko for pointing these out.

8 years agoProperly check return value of PyInt_AsLong in various places.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Properly check return value of PyInt_AsLong in various places.

8 years agoSupport passing single paths to various methods that take a list.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 10:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Support passing single paths to various methods that take a list.

8 years agoadd subvertpy.client.Client.mkdir.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 09:58:03 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
add subvertpy.client.Client.mkdir.