libreplace: standalone build: use -I$srcdir instead of -I.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 09:33:32 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 09:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
Michael

source/lib/replace/configure.ac

index 72d788ddccc5b7310c3ea3adef2a6b20651b3fe3..f5e054f4767379ef98714c306638cf8003c9917e 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ AC_INIT(replace.c)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([replace.c])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(config.h)
 
-CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -I."
+CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -I$srcdir"
 
 AC_LIBREPLACE_ALL_CHECKS