fix build of asn1_compile when there is no system inet_aton() function.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 13:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 13:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Michael

source/heimdal_build/config.mk

index 45bfd8e81f0a79f13b4355c16287f916d403167d..169e84e7f41ae445863ca7dc7e8a19f8eabc09e6 100644 (file)
@@ -471,6 +471,7 @@ OBJ_FILES = \
        ../heimdal/lib/roken/get_window_size.ho \
        ../heimdal/lib/roken/estrdup.ho \
        ../heimdal/lib/roken/ecalloc.ho \
+       ../heimdal/lib/roken/inet_aton.ho \
        ../heimdal/lib/asn1/symbol.ho \
        ../heimdal/lib/vers/print_version.ho \
        ../lib/socket_wrapper/socket_wrapper.ho \