Create SBIN_PROGS and BIN_PROGS lists from within make.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 15:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm

index fa2d7883eb446f5de4cda462500349d6a063e7c8..8d7b41a40498ab8dfff1159689f8e0b69f6a0f2b 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,6 @@ sub new($$$)
        bless($self, $myname);
 
        $self->{manpages} = [];
-       $self->{sbin_progs} = [];
-       $self->{bin_progs} = [];
        $self->{static_libs} = [];
        $self->{python_dsos} = [];
        $self->{python_pys} = [];
@@ -301,9 +299,9 @@ sub Binary($$)
 
        unless (defined($ctx->{INSTALLDIR})) {
        } elsif ($ctx->{INSTALLDIR} eq "SBINDIR") {
-               push (@{$self->{sbin_progs}}, $ctx->{RESULT_BINARY});
+               $self->output("SBIN_PROGS += $installdir/$ctx->{BINARY}\n");
        } elsif ($ctx->{INSTALLDIR} eq "BINDIR") {
-               push (@{$self->{bin_progs}}, $ctx->{RESULT_BINARY});
+               $self->output("BIN_PROGS += $installdir/$ctx->{BINARY}\n");
        }
 
        $self->output("binaries:: $ctx->{TARGET_BINARY}\n");
@@ -398,8 +396,6 @@ sub write($$)
        my ($self, $file) = @_;
 
        $self->output("MANPAGES = " . array2oneperline($self->{manpages})."\n");
-       $self->output("BIN_PROGS = " . array2oneperline($self->{bin_progs}) . "\n");
-       $self->output("SBIN_PROGS = " . array2oneperline($self->{sbin_progs}) . "\n");
        $self->output("STATIC_LIBS = " . array2oneperline($self->{static_libs}) . "\n");
        $self->output("SHARED_LIBS = " . array2oneperline($self->{shared_libs}) . "\n");
        $self->output("PYTHON_DSOS = " . array2oneperline($self->{python_dsos}) . "\n");