r26531: Prevent from displaying the results if the function
authorRafal Szczesniak <mimir@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 23:45:07 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:54 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
call has failed.

source/torture/libnet/libnet_user.c

index 8671e438b7ad3cbc16035db7072b76cece3320ae..ae87e6da87b036d8a5b510b391de5044e155e36e 100644 (file)
@@ -691,6 +691,8 @@ bool torture_userlist(struct torture_context *torture)
                req.in.resume_index = req.out.resume_index;
 
                status = libnet_UserList(ctx, mem_ctx, &req);
+               if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status) &&
+                   !NT_STATUS_EQUAL(status, STATUS_MORE_ENTRIES)) break;
 
                for (i = 0; i < req.out.count; i++) {
                        printf("\tuser: %s, sid=%s\n",