r26207: Only compile swig files if swig is available.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 16:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:52 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
source/scripting/python/config.mk

index 5d4bc48d8a1660df89c91589707043ee2acfba35..c4722e2b9aa580b9acea77cf3f819e9d30443acb 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ swig: pythonmods
 .SUFFIXES: _wrap.c .i
 
 .i_wrap.c:
-       $(SWIG) -Wall -I$(srcdir)/scripting/swig -python -keyword $<
+       [ "$(SWIG)" != "no" ] && $(SWIG) -Wall -I$(srcdir)/scripting/swig -python -keyword $<
 
 realdistclean::
        @echo "Removing SWIG output files"