r26569: Jelmer tells me that ldb must inevitably be build as a shared library,
authorVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 22:05:05 +0000 (16:05 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 07:51:02 +0000 (01:51 -0600)
otherwise it will break.

Sorry for breaking Samba4.

I will have to look how we can fix Samba3 :-(((

source/lib/ldb/config.mk

index 203bd612b69a0d30967cfb29f7aa86fe3c3e057f..a3b10a22d5a9741c7e209770663e7879a0613f3a 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = \
 [LIBRARY::LIBLDB]
 VERSION = 0.0.1
 SO_VERSION = 0
+OUTPUT_TYPE = SHARED_LIBRARY
 CFLAGS = -Ilib/ldb/include
 DESCRIPTION = LDAP-like embedded database library
 INIT_FUNCTION_TYPE = int (*) (void)