build: Don't build heimdal as library.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 23:50:04 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:54:43 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
source/heimdal_build/config.mk

index b534c9bc9f66aa65528294f5eac78e7ac7487dd5..604516ccf640a88d16d4b7c08fd2fc3195e80b12 100644 (file)
@@ -543,9 +543,7 @@ clean::
 
 #######################
 # Start SUBSYSTEM HEIMDAL
-[LIBRARY::HEIMDAL]
-VERSION = 0.0.1
-SO_VERSION = 0
+[SUBSYSTEM::HEIMDAL]
 CFLAGS = -Iheimdal_build
 OBJ_FILES = ../heimdal/lib/vers/print_version.o
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = \