accountExpires: Windows default is 9223372036854775807, not -1.
authorAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 11:56:49 +0000 (05:56 -0600)
committerAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2008 11:59:55 +0000 (05:59 -0600)
source/lib/ldb/tests/schema-tests/schema-add-test.ldif
source/setup/provision_templates.ldif
source/setup/provision_users.ldif

index 997b801d8409d08df64e5f83a8dde18486de3530..472ab48fac921ae1aa6b4a7234e6745c68a2c6b7 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ pwdLastSet: 0
 primaryGroupID: 513
 objectSid: S-1-5-21-43662522-77495566-38969261-500
 adminCount: 1
-accountExpires: -1
+accountExpires: 9223372036854775807
 logonCount: 0
 sAMAccountName: Administrator
 sAMAccountType: 0x30000000
index cc0ab212cdc6c96433e190542c48156784f31753..8f4ed082525a7d6ee97dec2af37910b90d2759f7 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ lastLogoff: 0
 lastLogon: 0
 pwdLastSet: 0
 primaryGroupID: 513
-accountExpires: -1
+accountExpires: 9223372036854775807
 logonCount: 0
 
 dn: CN=TemplateTrustingDomain,CN=Templates
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ badPasswordTime: 0
 lastLogoff: 0
 lastLogon: 0
 primaryGroupID: 513
-accountExpires: -1
+accountExpires: 9223372036854775807
 logonCount: 0
 
 dn: CN=TemplateGroup,CN=Templates
index 4b053d916635b76451d05b7d18762b69722f774d..5a24e074926aa327cb6ae0f7a51abde36ae0adac 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ description: Built-in account for administering the computer/domain
 userAccountControl: 66048
 objectSid: ${DOMAINSID}-500
 adminCount: 1
-accountExpires: -1
+accountExpires: 9223372036854775807
 sAMAccountName: Administrator
 isCriticalSystemObject: TRUE
 sambaPassword:: ${ADMINPASS_B64}