lib/util: use LIBREPLACE_NETWORK as EXT_NSL doesn't exist anymore
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
metze

source/lib/util/config.mk

index 16a0357..22e6617 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ OBJ_FILES = xfile.o \
                become_daemon.o
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = \
                LIBTALLOC LIBCRYPTO \
-               SOCKET_WRAPPER EXT_NSL \
+               SOCKET_WRAPPER LIBREPLACE_NETWORK \
                CHARSET EXECINFO
 
 PUBLIC_HEADERS += $(addprefix lib/util/, util.h \