build: fix the build with --enable-automatic-dependencies=yes
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 10:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
metze

source/Makefile
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm

index 97518eb..914f158 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ HOSTLD_FLAGS = $(LDFLAGS) $(SYS_LDFLAGS)
 
 .DEFAULT_GOAL := all
 
-ifneq ($(automatic_deps),yes)
+ifneq ($(automatic_dependencies),yes)
 ALL_PREDEP = proto
 .NOTPARALLEL:
 endif
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ include data.mk
 DEP_FILES = $(patsubst %.ho,%.hd,$(patsubst %.o,%.d,$(ALL_OBJS))) \
                   include/includes.d
 
-ifeq ($(automatic_deps),yes)
+ifeq ($(automatic_dependencies),yes)
 ifneq ($(MAKECMDGOALS),clean)
 ifneq ($(MAKECMDGOALS),distclean)
 ifneq ($(MAKECMDGOALS),realdistclean)
index f2bff1a..03198fd 100644 (file)
@@ -400,7 +400,7 @@ sub CFlags($$)
        
        my $cflags = join(' ', @cflags);
 
-       $self->output("\$(patsubst %.ho,%.d,\$(key->{NAME}_OBJ_LIST:.o=.d)) \$($key->{NAME}_OBJ_LIST): CFLAGS+= $cflags\n");
+       $self->output("\$(patsubst %.ho,%.d,\$($key->{NAME}_OBJ_LIST:.o=.d)) \$($key->{NAME}_OBJ_LIST): CFLAGS+= $cflags\n");
 }
 
 1;