r26458: Janitorial: also free() var on continue.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:50:26 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
Spotted by metze.

source/client/client.c

index 65bcfee..2f6a7ab 100644 (file)
@@ -3003,6 +3003,7 @@ static int process_stdin(struct smbclient_context *ctx)
                /* special case - first char is ! */
                if (*cline == '!') {
                        system(cline + 1);
+                       free(cline);
                        continue;
                }