r26218: Remove libtdb.so as well.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 16:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:56 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
source/lib/tdb/Makefile.in

index 9abe5c2b8815975aecb21e2035bfa4290bc54c11..7ca78e53177eb0cf9742b622522fd98374a86280 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ installcheck: test install
 clean:
        rm -f $(ALL_PROGS) *.o *.a common/*.o tools/*.o tdb.pc
        rm -f test.db test.tdb torture.tdb test.gdbm
 clean:
        rm -f $(ALL_PROGS) *.o *.a common/*.o tools/*.o tdb.pc
        rm -f test.db test.tdb torture.tdb test.gdbm
-       rm -f $(SONAME) $(SOLIB) libtdb.a
+       rm -f $(SONAME) $(SOLIB) libtdb.a libtdb.$(SHLIBEXT)
 
 distclean: clean
        rm -f *~ */*~
 
 distclean: clean
        rm -f *~ */*~