Update smb_build README.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 19:39:29 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
source/build/smb_build/README.txt

index a5e4db99e0cc88acd8c9a2a199081954f5616e50..5974db998f8fb797126ff2a42abdcabc68973d28 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ EXT_LIB:
 BINARY:\r
        a BINARY means a executable binary file.\r
        (e.g. 'smbtorture' or 'ldbedit')\r
-       a BINARY typicly has only commandline handling and basic \r
+       a BINARY typically has only commandline handling and basic \r
        functionality code in it and depends on the functions of\r
        SUBSYSTEM's (REQUIRED_SUBSYSTEMS).\r
 \r
@@ -50,8 +50,6 @@ input.pm - Input validation
 main.pm - Main\r
 makefile.pm - Makefile generation\r
 output.pm - Dependency calculation\r
-header.pm - build.h generation\r
-cflags.pm - Generates cflags.txt for file-specific cflags\r
 \r
 Layout\r
 -------\r