Move logic to makefile
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 18:19:02 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm

index 1bd51d85827707bec90725c2aaaa1437ff66df74..a152bfc90f7189ba0729e1ba7b4b49e1e3b75395 100644 (file)
@@ -245,9 +245,9 @@ sub SharedLibrary($$)
                }
        }
 
-       if (defined($ctx->{LIBRARY_SONAME})) {
-               $lns .= "\n\t\@ln -fs $ctx->{LIBRARY_REALNAME} $ctx->{SHAREDDIR}/$ctx->{LIBRARY_DEBUGNAME}";
-       }
+       $lns .= "\nifdef $ctx->{NAME}_SOVERSION";
+       $lns .= "\n\t\@ln -fs $ctx->{LIBRARY_REALNAME} $ctx->{SHAREDDIR}/$ctx->{LIBRARY_DEBUGNAME}";
+       $lns .= "\nendif";
 
        $self->output(<< "__EOD__"
 #