r26292: Make sure swig directory exists.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 17:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:11 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
source/lib/talloc/Makefile.in

index 1aa35bdb39dacb576fa6bfe76422aa5f47d954ee..a33085f95bf5bffc7c685c1b96d349ed859a8fb5 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ install: all
        ${INSTALLCMD} -m 644 talloc.pc $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig
        if [ -f talloc.3 ];then ${INSTALLCMD} -d $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/man3; fi
        if [ -f talloc.3 ];then ${INSTALLCMD} -m 644 talloc.3 $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/man3; fi
+       which swig >/dev/null 2>&1 && ${INSTALLCMD} -d $(DESTDIR)`swig -swiglib` || true
        which swig >/dev/null 2>&1 && ${INSTALLCMD} -m 644 talloc.i $(DESTDIR)`swig -swiglib` || true
 
 doc: talloc.3 talloc.3.html