r26553: Fix html output.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 16:07:28 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 05:28:51 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
source/selftest/output/html.pm

index c97926c7a8897ca99de0cc2ef0a5785356deb83a..1049527129c50f3296f9daa2be4bc5c3f218d574 100644 (file)
@@ -12,13 +12,13 @@ use lib "$RealBin/..";
 
 use Subunit qw(parse_results);
 
-sub new$($$$) {
+sub new($$$) {
        my ($class, $dirname, $statistics) = @_;
        my $self = { 
                dirname => $dirname,
                active_test => undef,
                local_statistics => {},
-               statistics => {},
+               statistics => $statistics,
                msg => "",
                error_summary => { 
                        skip => [],