r26294: Use hardcoded name for SWIG for now, until proper autoconf checks are in...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 17:39:20 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:12 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
source/lib/tdb/Makefile.in

index 6744074f8002963ce65710938c4f7fb269147e62..e45fa3cf79f47965b199de204bc838515042002d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ SHLD_FLAGS = @SHLD_FLAGS@
 PACKAGE_VERSION = @PACKAGE_VERSION@
 PICFLAG = @PICFLAG@
 SHLIBEXT = @SHLIBEXT@
-SWIG = @SWIG@
+SWIG = swig
 
 .PHONY: test